Sunday, October 12, 2014

BBA Voting Awards season from the Philadelphia chapter

Awards season is upon us again for baseball and once again the BBA, Baseball Bloggers Alliance, is taking part in the process. Here's the list from the Philadelphia Chapter.

Connie Mack
Clint Hurdle

Don Mattingly

Matt Williams

Willie Mays
Jacob DeGrom

Daivd Peralta

Ken Giles

Goose Gossage
Aroldis Chapman
Craig Kimbrel
Mark Melancom

Walter Johnson
Clayton Kershaw
Johnny Cueto
Adam Wainwright
Cole Hamels 
Jordan Zimmerman

Stan Musial

Clayton Kershaw
Giancarlo Stanton
Andrew McCutchen
Jonathan Lucroy
Yaseil Puig
Buster Posey
Anthony Rendon
Anthony Rizzo
Johnny Cueto
Carlos Gomez

No comments:

Post a Comment